Search
  • Julian Jackson

"Monetising the next generation of sports streaming" presented by Agora

https://lnkd.in/g38ZN-3F


Join Clubhouse Room




Being able to monetise live streaming is providing sports rights-holders with a new marketing challenge. Join sports industry and tech experts and have your say by discussing the innovations & marketing techniques that will get fans paying for sports content.


Confirmed speakers:

-Agora. io, Co-Founder: Tony Wang​​​​​​

-SportBusiness, Editor Asia-Pac: Kevin McCullagh

-UFC, Director Content Marketing: Jordan Brown

-FIH, Commercial Director: Ricky Thussu

-ResultX Asia, Co-Founders: Julian Jackson & James White


TUESDAY 10th August

4pm London / 11am New York / 8am Los Angeles / 11pm Singapore

https://lnkd.in/g38ZN-3F


#streaming#content#socialmedia#usergeneratedcontent#sportscontent#exports#fanengagement

4 views0 comments